Advisory Committee

Dr Rama Sithanen

Chairman and Director, SANNE Mauritius; Minister of Finance and Deputy Prime Minister of the Republic of Mauritius (2005–2010)

Jean Philippe Prosper

VP, International Finance Corporation (IFC) (2013–2015)

Amina Gerba, M.B.A., C.Q

President and CEO, Groupe Afrique Expansion Inc. and Laboratoires Kariliss Inc.

Almas Jiwani

President Emeritus, UN Women Canada NC; CEO, Almas Jiwani Foundation


Call Now Button